Friday Favorites

I hope everyone enjoys this beautiful spring Friday and has a great weekend! Here are some pictures from this week.

3My pink rose started blooming this week. It smells incredible!

6I planted a little periwinkle plant a few weeks ago, and it started blooming this week. I love the delicate flowers it makes!

5My favorite part about spring in Texas is the wildflowers! The ditch in our front yard is still covered in Bluebonnets and Indian Paintbrushes.

2Anything pink catches my eye, it is my favorite color by far. We went to eat last night in another town and I saw this old building down the street. Pretty!

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_137_30F44ADF8D9E8604A3652A9FACFB31E1

Leave a Reply

